Jazz Club

Enjoy Jazz, Blues, Funk and Soul whilst sipping on a cocktail or two.

Jazz club

Sabini’s Jazz Club

Monday-Wednesday every week, the very best in jazz and blues.

Each night will kick off with an intimate set performed in our restaurant, followed by a full band on our balcony stage.

Early performances 5pm-7:30pm

Late performances 8.30pm – 11:15pm

Week 1

Monday 10th October

Early – Jim Wallace Jazz Combo
Late – Gypsies of Bohemia

Tuesday 11th October

Early – Paolo Fuschi Blues Trio
Late – Night Creatures

Wednesday 12th October

Early – James Harms Quartette
Late – Honey Bee Jazz

Week 2

Monday 17th October

Early – Jim Wallace Jazz Combo
Late – Gypsies of Bohemia

Tuesday 18th October

Early – Mustache Trio
Late – Martini Swing Band

Wednesday 19th October

Early – Fisherman’s Dice
Late – King & The Gypsies

 

Week 3

Monday 24th October

Early – Jim Wallace Jazz Combo
Late – Gypsies of Bohemia

Tuesday 25th October

Early – Paolo Fuschi Blues Trio
Late – Gaz Hugues Trio

Wednesday 26th October

Early – Koko Collective
Late – The Afterhours

 

Week 4

Monday 31st October

Early – Jim Wallace Jazz Combo
Late – Gypsies of Bohemia

Stay up to date

Join the Peaky Blinders MCR club to receive exclusive offers and events updates